Highest Rated

ExpiredA Journey Must Be Taken: Playlist

FREE

Note: Udemy FREE coupon codes are valid for maximum 1000 redemption only and might get redeemed in few hours. Look for "GET THIS DEAL" green button at the end of Description.
This post may have affiliate link & we may get small commission if you make a purchase.

Amazon Australia : https://www.amazon.com.au/Journey-Must-Be-Taken-Playlist-ebook/dp/B0BRP35WF7

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Journey-Must-Be-Taken-Playlist-ebook/dp/B0BRP35WF7

Amazon USA: https://www.amazon.com/Journey-Must-Be-Taken-Playlist-ebook/dp/B0BRP35WF7

 

Fate and destiny conspire in this first-in-series quest toward happily ever after, featuring a would-be couple.

With a booming professional career, Tauri connects and is bewitched by the young girl, Libi, while he’s still unhappily married. When he makes a wish for her to have a new life, she follows his step to America and agrees to join him as a friend. Only after they meet a few times does Libi confess her love through a music playlist. Libi believes soul connection can withstand the test of time compared to the physical one of “Easy come, easy go.” then she makes the heartbreaking decision to leave when it appears that Tauri’s lofty goals will always stand in their way.

Now divorced, Tauri enters the world of tarot reading for romantic guidance, which leads him on a journey back to Libi in more ways than one—and on numerous occasions.

But are their destinies indeed interwoven? Or is fate having a good time forcing a romance when no-mance is the best path? The truth lies in the stars and the cards in this epic tale in which the pair’s mistakes are never as big as their desire for each other.

This novel is for the “new age belief” audience who believe in psychic and spiritual energy, reincarnation, and astrology among both religious and nonreligious communities; It’s a co-creation with Spirit via Tarot Readers – a life experience in a love relationship guided by the divine; It’s a music playlist romance and a young girl growth story from tip-toes into grow-up world toward matured woman in emotionally, spiritually, physically, and professionally; It’s a survivor story happened during the once-a-lifetime Covid-19 pandemic in this world and also an Eastern culture fiesta.

Praise for “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist”:
“At times, the story feels repetitive, with too little input from Libi, who rejects and then pulls Tauri back in several times throughout the novel, leading the reader to wonder whether the desired effect is that of a meditation on the long journey it can take to find happiness or an exploration of delusion. That being said, the breathless intensity of the protagonist’s fixation makes the book a compelling read, pushing the reader to reckon with Tauri’s pursuit of happiness. An offbeat romance with an intriguing premise that will leave readers guessing right until the very end.”
– Kirkus Review

“…the unique twist of incorporating a music playlist into the story. The playlist adds an extra layer of depth to the characters and their emotions, making the story even more engaging and relatable. Readers can follow along with the characters’ musical journey and experience the story on a more personal level.
For readers who are looking for a unique and emotionally rich romance novel, “A Journey Must Be Taken – Playlist” is must-read. Howard’s ability to seamlessly weave music into the story creates a powerful and immersive reading experience. This novel is perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jojo Moyes, and other acclaimed romance authors.
– New York Weekly



  • Tags:

    Register New Account
    Reset Password