Best Seller
$10 CoursesAWSEnglishMarketingPersonal DevelopmentSEOWeb Development OthersUdemy

[Updated] Best Selling Discounted Courses: PHP, Python, Ultimate SEO, Social Media & Digital Marketing

$9.99 $199.99
Udemy

Note: Udemy FREE coupon codes are valid for maximum 3 days only. Look for "GET THIS DEAL" green button at the end of Description.
This post may have affiliate link & we may get small commission if you make a purchase.

List of Best Selling Discounted Courses from $9.99 

BEST of Digital Marketing: #1 Digital Marketing Course 2021 $11.99
https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-2021/?couponCode=1MAY777

BEST of Facebook Ads: Facebook Ads 2021 ULTIMATE PRO Edition $13.99
https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-2021/?couponCode=1MAY777

Lead Generation MASTERY with Facebook Lead & Messenger Ads $12.99
https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-lead-ads-course/?couponCode=1MAY777

Complete Confidence Building Course – Exude Confidence Now
https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-confidence-building-course-exude-confidence-now/?couponCode=THANKS02

2021 Complete Public Speaking Masterclass For Every Occasion
https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-public-speaking-masterclass-for-every-occasion/?couponCode=THANKS01

Quality Systems, Models and Theories $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/quality-systems-models-and-practice/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
ADDIE: Training and Development Professionals’ Guide $13.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-addie-model-become-better-trainer/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
Risk Management for PMI Certification $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/risk-management-for-pmi-certification/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
Performance Under Pressure – The Full Course $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/performance-under-pressure-the-full-course/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
Executive Coaching and Business Case Development $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/executive-coaching-and-business-case-development/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
The Agile Certified Practitioner Training Program (PMI-ACP) $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-certified-practitioner-training-program-pmi-acp/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
Effective Problem-solving and Decision-making under Pressure $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/effective-problem-solving-and-decision-making-under-pressure/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
The Agile Methodology for Project Risk Managers $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-methodology-for-project-risk-managers/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
The Risk Management Certification Program (PMI-RMP) (PMBOK6) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-risk-management-certification-program-pmi-rmp-pmbok6/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
The Business Analysis Certification Program (IIBA – ECBA) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-business-analysis-certification-program-iiba-ecba/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
Risk Management for Business Analysts (PMI-RMP/IIBA-ECBA) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/risk-management-for-business-analysts-pmi-rmpiiba-ecba/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
The Operations Management Training Program $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-operations-management-training-program/?couponCode=EASYLEARN
The Developing Emotional Intelligence Program $13.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-developing-emotional-intelligence-program/?couponCode=EASYLEARN

The Complete Brain Training Course – Neuroplasticity
https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-brain-training-course-neuroplasticity/?couponCode=THANKS03

Complete Time Management Course Raise Personal Productivity
https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-time-management-course-raise-personal-productivity/?couponCode=THANKS01

The Complete Communication Skills Master Class for Life
https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-communication-skills-master-class-for-life/?couponCode=THANKS03

The Complete 2021 PHP Full Stack Web Developer Bootcamp
https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-php-full-stack-web-developer-bootcamp/?couponCode=MAYBEE21

Complete PHP from Scratch for Beginners
https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-course-for-absolute-beginners/?couponCode=MAYBEE21

Complete PHP OOP Concepts for Absolute Beginners + Projects
https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-php-oop-tutorials-for-absolute-beginners-projects/?couponCode=MAYBEE21

BEST of SEO: #1 SEO Training & Content Marketing Course 2021
https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-training-2021/?couponCode=1MAY777

Ultimate SEO, Social Media & Digital Marketing Course 2021
https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-courses/?couponCode=1MAY777

The Complete Digital Marketing Course for Local Businesses
https://www.udemy.com/course/local-digital-marketing/?couponCode=1MAY777

Python Hands-On 46 Hours, 210 Exercises, 5 Projects, 2 Exams

https://www.udemy.com/course/hands-on-python/?couponCode=PYTHON2021



  • Register New Account
    Reset Password