Highest Rated

[Code: SEEKALL] 80 Discounted Udemy : AWS Certified Developer Associate (34 Hours), AWS Cloud Technology (24 Hours), AWS DevOps (23.5 Hours), AWS Certified Solutions Architect (13 Hours), PHP, Java, Ethical Hacking, Python & More

$12.99 $199.99
Udemy
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds
0
0

80 Discounted Courses : Use Code – SEEKALL 

Course from $12.99

  1. Ultimate AWS Certified Developer Associate Masterclass 2020 https://udemy.com/course/aws-certified-developer-associate-masterclass/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  2. AWS Rekognition: Machine Learning Using Python Masterclass https://udemy.com/course/aws-rekognition-with-python/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  3. Implementing eDiscovery in SharePoint: The Complete Course https://www.udemy.com/course/ediscovery/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  4. *NEW* AWS Certified Data Analytics Specialty DAS C01 Course https://udemy.com/course/aws-certified-data-analytics-specialty/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  5. Advanced Java Using Eclipse IDE: Learn JavaFX & Databases https://www.udemy.com/course/advanced-javafx/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  6. Microsoft Word 2019-2016-2013 Course Bundle: 3 In 1 https://udemy.com/course/microsoft-word-2019-bundle/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  7. Cybersecurity Foundations for Beginners: Over 13,000 students https://udemy.com/course/architecting-a-cybersecurity-solution/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  8. AWS CodePipeline: DevOps CI/CD Masterclass 2020 https://udemy.com/course/aws-codepipeline-devops/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  9. Red Hat OpenShift With Jenkins: DevOps For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/red-hat-openshift/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  10. Microsoft PowerApps & Flow: Build Business Apps Without Code https://www.udemy.com/course/powerapps/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  11. Mastering Jenkins CI with Amazon AWS: Build DevOps Pipeline https://udemy.com/course/jenkins-ci-aws/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  12. AWS Security and Governance Administration for Professionals https://udemy.com/course/aws-security-administration/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  13. Value Stream Mapping Primer: Current State to Future State https://udemy.com/course/value-stream-mapping-primer/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  14. Hibernate Fundamentals: Hands-On Primer with Java EE & JPA https://www.udemy.com/course/hibernate-fundamentals/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  15. IT Networking Fundamentals for Complete Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/it-networking-fundamentals/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  16. DevOps: Build Complete CI/CD Jenkins Pipeline With AWS https://udemy.com/course/devops-pipeline-jenkins-aws/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  17. Amazon (AWS) QuickSight, Glue, Athena & S3 Fundamentals https://udemy.com/course/aws-quicksight-datalake/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  18. Get Microsoft Access 2013 Certified (MOS) Exam 77-424 https://www.udemy.com/course/access2013-certification/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  19. Jenkins With DevOps For Developers: Beginners Course https://www.udemy.com/course/jenkins-with-devops/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  20. DevOps Fundamentals: Gain Solid Understanding https://www.udemy.com/course/devops-fundamentals/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  21. The Complete Figma UX/UI App Design Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/figma-design/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  22. Learn How to Buy Your Dream Home With Bad Credit (US Only) https://www.udemy.com/course/buy-your-dream-home-with-bad-credit/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  23. Complete DevOps Gitlab & Kubernetes: Best Practices Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/gitlab-devops-kubernetes-best-practice/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  24. Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Basics: Gain Solid Understanding https://udemy.com/course/lean-six-sigma-green-belt-findamentals/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  25. DevOps Fundamentals with Agile: Gain Solid Understanding https://udemy.com/course/devops-core-fundamentals/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  26. Creating an OSHA Emergency Action Plan for Your Organization https://udemy.com/course/osha-emergency-action-plan/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  27. Introduction to Data Analytics Using Microsoft Power BI https://www.udemy.com/course/data-analytics-powerbi/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  28. ServiceNow Certified Administration for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/servicenow/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  29. GDPR Office 365 Readiness Course: Compliance & Data Security https://www.udemy.com/course/gdpr-compliance-data-security/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  30. Bootstrap 4.0 In Action: Build A Responsive Website https://www.udemy.com/course/bootstrap4-in-action/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  31. Bootstrap 4.0 New Features: Build Responsive Website https://www.udemy.com/course/bootstrap4-new-features/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  32. CCNA 200-301 Cisco Practice Exams: Pass On First Attempt https://www.udemy.com/course/ccna-200-301-cisco-practice-exams/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  33. NEW Microsoft Azure Administrator Exam AZ-104 https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-az-104/?couponCode=SEEKALL
  34. Exam MS-700: Managing Microsoft Teams Scenario Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/exam-ms-700-managing-microsoft-teams/?couponCode=SEEKALL


  • Register New Account
    Reset Password