ExpiredDiscovering the Inner Path: A Course on Raja Yoga

FREE 19.99

Note: Udemy FREE coupon codes are valid for maximum 1000 redemption only and might get redeemed in few hours. Look for "GET THIS DEAL" green button at the end of Description.
This post may have affiliate link & we may get small commission if you make a purchase.


  • No pre-requisites only interest to grow the inner power


Raja means King. A king acts with independence, self-confidence and assurance. Likewise, a Raja Yogi is autonomous, independent and fearless. Raja Yoga is the path of self-discipline and practice.

Raja Yoga is also known as Ashtanga Yoga (Eight Steps of Yoga), because it is organised in eight parts:

  1. Yama – Self-control
  2. Niyama- Discipline
  3. Asana – Physical exercises
  4. Pranayama – Breath exercises
  5. Pratyahara – Withdrawal of the senses from external objects
  6. Dharana – Concentration
  7. Dhyana – Meditation
  8. Samadhi – Complete Realisation

The eight steps of Raja Yoga provide systematic instruction to attain inner peace, clarity, self-control and Realisation.


Who this course is for:

  • Students
  • Teachers
  • Policy Makers

  • Register New Account
    Reset Password